Reverse Speech Metawalk Series

Just Released!!

Reverse Speech METAWALK Series

Reverse Speech Metawalk Bundle

14 individual generic Metawalks taking you through the major metaphors of the unconscious mind, enhancing your natural abilities and clearing away sabotages to mental, emotional, and financial health – available online only – click here for purchase

Metawalk Series Titles

  • Reverse Speech: An Audio Introduction
  • Unconscious Gold
  • The Wolf
  • The Whirlwind
  • The Vineyards
  • The Soul
  • The Ship
  • The Sheppard
  • The Light
  • The Garden
  • The Forest
  • The Eagle
  • The Dessert
  • The Castle
  • Ancient Rome